You cannot place a new order from your country. Undefined

Categories

COLLECTIONS

INFORMATION

Large family airbeam tent

Vango AirBeam® Support

To ensure optimum performance of your Vango AirBeam® tent, driveaway AirAway® awningand caravan AirAwning® always follow the instructions provided and only use the pump supplied with your product.

Find out more about Vango AirBeam® Tents and Awnings>>

Repairs, Returns and Servicing

In the unlikely event that you should experience any trouble with your Vango AirBeam® tent or Vango AirAway® awning please refer to the Vango AirBeam FAQs or Vango AirBeam® user guide.

Small punctures can be fixed using the repair kit included with the tent or Tear Aid patches. If there is a more serious issue with the AirBeam® inflatable tube then this can be replaced by AMG Services. Please refer to the Vango AirBeam® User Guide for further details.

In the event that you need to return your AirBeam® for repair, please contact the retail outlet where you purchased your AirBeam® tent or AirAway® awning. If you require immediate assistance and are unable to contact your AirBeam® retailer (for example, whilst on holiday), please contact one of the AirBeam® Service Centres.

Vango AirBeam® Tent Service Centres

(Service Centres can also be located using the filters on our Stockist Locator)

Retailer Area Town/City Postcode Contact Telephone Email
Camperite Leisure Ltd East Anglia Essex CO6 1LJ

David

01206210551 sales@camperite.co.uk
Norwich Camping & Leisure East Anglia Norfolk NR13 4LQ Ryan 01603715034 sales@norwichcamping.co.uk
Crowland Caravans and Camping East Anglia Peterborough PE6 0JB Lee 01733210186 Lee@crowlandcaravansandcamping.co.uk
Winfields Lake District Barrow LA14 1SF Terry 01229831689 barrow@winfields.co.uk
Winfields Midlands Derby DE12 7QX Phillip 01530270555 Measham@winfields.co.uk
Attwoolls Midlands Gloucester GL2 7LX Doug 01452742233 camping@attwoolls.co.uk
Springfield Camping Ltd Midlands Yorkshire HX2 6AR Adrian 01422883164 sales@springfield.co.uk
Winfields North East Hull HU3 4BQ Lee 01482587088 Lallison@winfields.co.uk
Great Outdoors North East Shiremoor NE27 0TQ Gareth 01912527624 gareth@greatoutdoorssuperstore.co.uk
Winfields North West Blackburn BB4 5JW Jon 01706831952 hmoutdoor@winfields.co.uk
Towsure Peak District Sheffield S6 1TE Mark 01142503025 mpowell@towsure.com
Fox's of Amersham South East Buckinghamshire HP7 0HE Andrew 01494 431431 andrew@foxsoutdoor.co.uk
P J Camping South East Hertfordshire AL4 0HN Richard or Lewis 01727850901 info@pjcamping.co.uk
W M Camping Ltd South East Kent/ East Sussex CT6 7LH David 01227712222 wmcamping@btconnect.com
S.K.Camping & Leisurewear South East Surrey RH9 8JG Richard 01342893881 info@skcamping.com

Camping & Kite Centre

South Wales Monmouth NP15 2BH Richard 01291690944 mail@campingandkitecentre.co.uk
BCH South West Trowbridge BA14 8QE Simon 01225 764977

mail@bchcamping.co.uk

BCH South West Bath BA1 1TP   01225 460200 mail@bchcamping.co.uk
BCH South West Chippenham SN15 1ES   01249 661501 mail@bchcamping.co.uk
Devon Outdoor & Camping Supplies South West North Devon EX31 4BW Roger 01271374503 info@devonoutdoor.co.uk
Outback Trading Ltd South West Cornwall TR13 8RR Richard 01326569569 richardlemon@me.com
Graham Tiso Scotland Edinburgh EH6 6JD

Kirsty

0131 554 0804 kirsty.warren@tiso.co.uk
Kintbury Ltd Ireland Dublin Dublin 15 Catherine 0035312149352 Catherine@53degreesnorth.ie

 

Vango AirBeam® Caravan and Drive-Away Awning Service Centres

(Service Centres can also be located using the filters on our Stockist Locator)

Retailer Area Town/City Postcode Contact Telephone Email
Atlantic Caravans South West Cornwall PL14 6LE

Simon

01579321041 darren@atlanticcaravans.co.uk
BCH South West Chippenham SN15 1ES   01249 661501 mail@bchcamping.co.uk
BCH South West Trowbridge BA14 8QE Simon 01225 764977

mail@bchcamping.co.uk

BCH South West Bath BA1 1TP   01225 460200 mail@bchcamping.co.uk
Wiltshire Caravans South West Wiltshire BA13 4JB James 01373 752100 james.hibbs@wiltshirecaravans.co.uk
Sussex Caravan Centre South West West Sussex RH20 3BT Rebecca 01903 893666 admin@sussexcaravancentre.co.uk
Lady Bailey Caravans South West Dorset DT11 0HJ Sue 01258 880786 sue@ladybailey.co.uk
Caravan Tech Services South East East Sussex TN19 7PN Alan 01580 860260 mark@caravantech.co.uk
Newport Caravans

South Wales

Newport NP20 2DU

Chris

01633 843066 chris.massey@newportcaravans.com
Ennis Caravans South Wales Llanelli SA14 6SP Tina 01269 832381 jo.ennis@ennis-caravans.co.uk
Danbury Motor Caravans

Midlands

Yate BS37 5NG Shaun 01454 310000 danburyaccounts@yahoo.co.uk
Golden Castle Caravans Midlands Gloucestershire GL2 9QL Clive 01452 713311 sales@goldencastle.co.uk
Broad Lane Leisure Midlands Alcester B49 5QD Ben 01789 763432 alcesterawnings@broadlane.co.uk
Glossop Caravans Midlands Glossop SK13 6JF Eddie 01457 868011 ec1@glossopcaravans.co.uk
Stewart Longton Caravans North West

Chorley

PR6 0AH Matt 01257 279921 accessories@stewartlongton.co.uk
Ropers Caravan World North East North Yorks DL10 7EF Mandy 01748 818666 cattshop@ropersleisure.co.uk
United British Caravans North East Newcastle upon Tyne NE3 5HE Dale 0191 236 3156 dale@ub-c.co.uk
Wandahome North East East Yorks HU15 2DB Michelle 01430 424 342 michellebateman@caravanbuys.com
YC Leisure North East South Yorks DN10 6DG John 01302 710366 john.siddall@yorkshirecaravans.com
Knowepark Caravans Scotland Livingston EH54 8BA Doreen 01506 411827 doreen@knowepark.co.uk
Dyce Caravans Scotland Aberdeen AB21 0EY Kenneth 01224 722227 kenneth@dycecaravans.co.uk


Compare 0
Got a question?